Term Times

Autumn Term 2017 – 2018

Term TimeMonday 4 September 2017 to Tuesday 19 December 2017
Half TermMonday 23 October 2017 to Friday 27 October 2017

Spring Term 2017 – 2018

Term TimeWednesday 3 January 2018 to Thursday 29 March 2018
Half TermMonday 12 February 2018 to Friday 16 February 2018
INSET DayWednesday 3 January 2018
INSET DayThursday 29th March 2018

 Summer Term 2017 – 2018

Term TimeMonday 16 April 2018 to Tuesday 24 July 2018
Half termMonday 28 May 2018 to Friday 1 June 2018
INSET DayFriday 6th July 2018

 

Term dates 2018 – 2019

Term TimeWednesday 5th September 2018 to Wednesday 19th December 2018
Half TermMonday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018

 

Term TimeWednesday 2nd January 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019
Half TermMonday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019

 

Term TimeTuesday 23rd April 2019 to Wednesday 24th July 2019
Half TermMonday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019

There are also five non-pupil days during these times for staff training – these are advised directly to parents/carers/pupils on admission to the academy.