Term Dates 2018 – 2019

Half TermMonday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018

   
Autumn Term Time Monday 3rd September 2018 to Thursday 20th December 2018
INSET Days Monday 3rd September & Tuesday 4th September 2018 & Monday 10th December 2018

 

   
Spring Term Time Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019
Half Term Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019
INSET Day Monday 7th January 2019 

 

   
Summer Term Time Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Wednesday 24th July 2019
May bank holiday Monday 6th May 2019
Half Term Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019
INSET Day Wednesday 24th July 2019

Please note: 2019/2020 Autumn term start date will be Monday 2nd September 2019.